We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kalbarri is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kalbarri recently found by travellers

Kalbarri is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 19
    USD 163
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 208
    ADL
    Adelaide
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 27
    USD 238
    BNE
    Brisbane
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 257
    SIN
    Singapore
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 13
    USD 258
    HKT
    Phuket
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 11
    USD 264
    DPS
    Denpasar
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 19
    USD 306
    DRW
    Darwin
    PER
    Perth
    Qantas

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 314
    BKK
    Bangkok
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 16
    USD 325
    MNL
    Manila
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 367
Flight stats for Kalbarri - did you know?
  • Kalbarri is 502 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,858 domestic flights and 801 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kalbarri