We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kalamunda is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kalamunda recently found by travellers

Kalamunda is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 149
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    USD 149
    SYD
    Sydney
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 149
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PER
    Perth
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 188
    SIN
    Singapore
    PER
    Perth
    Scoot

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    USD 197
    DPS
    Denpasar
    PER
    Perth

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 2
    USD 220
    HKT
    Phuket
    PER
    Perth

    Mon, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 241
    EPR
    Esperance
    PER
    Perth
    Regional Express Airlines

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 3
    USD 243
    ADL
    Adelaide
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 245
    GET
    Geraldton
    PER
    Perth
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 25 - Sat, Jul 1
    USD 256
Flight stats for Kalamunda - did you know?
  • Kalamunda is 9 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 987 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kalamunda