We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castlemaine is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Castlemaine recently found by travellers

Castlemaine is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 30 - Thu, May 31
    USD 58
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 12
    USD 67
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 14 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 67
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 23
    USD 74
    BNK
    Ballina
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 3 - Sun, May 13
    USD 89
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Feb 11 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 97
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 27
    USD 98
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 2 - Fri, May 4
    USD 100
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 21
    USD 103
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 118
Flight stats for Castlemaine - did you know?
  • Castlemaine is 87 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castlemaine