We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lawson is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Lawson recently found by travellers

Lawson is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Aug 7 - Wed, Aug 8
    USD 75
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 28 - Fri, May 4
    USD 75
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 95
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
    USD 98
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 105
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 113
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 144
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 158
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    USD 159
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Mon, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 19
    USD 163
Flight stats for Lawson - did you know?
  • Lawson is 73 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.