We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Te Mahia, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Te Mahia, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
USD 50
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 14
USD 50
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 64
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 19
USD 64
Queenstown
ZQN
Christchurch
CHC
USD 133
Air New Zealand
Thu, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 133
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 136
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 136
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
USD 164
Air New Zealand
Sat, Jan 6 - Wed, Jan 24
USD 164
Sydney
SYD
Christchurch
CHC
USD 166
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Mar 5
USD 166
Nelson
NSN
Christchurch
CHC
USD 169
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
USD 169
Brisbane
BNE
Christchurch
CHC
USD 230
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Feb 22 - Mon, Mar 5
USD 230
Coolangatta
OOL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 265
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 27
USD 265
Adelaide
ADL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 281
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
USD 281
Te Mahia Bay Resort
Te Mahia Bay Resort
130 Reviews
Te Mahia, New Zealand
from
Bay Vista Waterfront Motel
Bay Vista Waterfront Motel
447 Reviews
Picton, New Zealand
from
Hopewell Lodge
Hopewell Lodge
178 Reviews
Kenepuru Sound, New Zealand
from
Broadway Motel
Broadway Motel
502 Reviews
Picton, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Te Mahia - did you know?
  • Te Mahia is 279 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,076 domestic flights and 327 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More