We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Keramas is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Keramas recently found by travellers

Keramas is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Tue, May 23 - Thu, Jun 1
    USD 35
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 93
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 102
    LBJ
    Labuan Bajo
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    USD 105
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 29
    USD 120
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 9
    USD 140
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 158
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 173
    KNO
    Medan
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 186
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 252
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Keramas - did you know?
  • Keramas is 25 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Keramas