We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Roxburgh is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Roxburgh recently found by travellers

Roxburgh is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 6
    USD 80
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 86
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 205
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 31
    USD 221
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 14
    USD 284
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 394
    CNS
    Cairns
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Fri, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 396
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 448
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
    USD 450
    TSV
    Townsville
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 27 - Mon, Apr 3
    USD 494
Flight stats for Roxburgh - did you know?
  • Roxburgh is 342 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Roxburgh