We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balik Pulau is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Balik Pulau recently found by travellers

Balik Pulau is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)

    LGK
    Langkawi
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 25
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    USD 25
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 2
    USD 57
    SIN
    Singapore
    PEN
    Penang
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 88
    BKK
    Bangkok
    PEN
    Penang

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 3
    USD 130
    DPS
    Denpasar
    PEN
    Penang

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 165
    PER
    Perth
    PEN
    Penang

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, Jun 3
    USD 220
    DRW
    Darwin
    PEN
    Penang
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 13 - Sun, May 28
    USD 242
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    USD 284
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PEN
    Penang

    Thu, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 304
Several popular airlines fly into Penang Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Balik Pulau - did you know?
  • Balik Pulau is 7 km from Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia).
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 812 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balik Pulau