We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pulau Besar, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pulau Besar, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 42
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
USD 42
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 46
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 46
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 56
Malindo Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
USD 56
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 102
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 102
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 117
Malaysia Airlines
Sun, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 30
USD 117
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 166
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 13
USD 166
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 169
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Mon, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 9
USD 169
Taipei
TPE
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 196
Malindo Air
Fri, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 20
USD 196
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 202
Malindo Air
Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 18
USD 202
Bengaluru
BLR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 204
Malindo Air
Thu, Feb 22 - Thu, Mar 1
USD 204
Aseania Resort Pulau Besar
Aseania Resort Pulau Besar
183 Reviews
Pulau Besar, Malaysia
from
Mirage Island Resort
Mirage Island Resort
89 Reviews
Pulau Besar, Malaysia
from
Alang's Rawa
Alang's Rawa
206 Reviews
Mersing, Malaysia
from
D'Coconut Resort
D'Coconut Resort
83 Reviews
Pulau Besar, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Pulau Besar - did you know?
  • Pulau Besar is 281 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Besar is 255 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More