We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tamparuli is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Tamparuli recently found by travellers

Tamparuli is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 34
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 55
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 25
    USD 80
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 27
    USD 103
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 4
    USD 118
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 127
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 138
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 30
    USD 156
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 167
    MEL
    Melbourne
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sat, Jul 22 - Thu, Aug 10
    USD 240
Flight stats for Tamparuli - did you know?
  • Tamparuli is 1,660 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tamparuli