We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Serangan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Serangan recently found by travellers

Serangan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Sat, Jun 24 - Mon, Jul 3
    USD 41
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    USD 75
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 25
    USD 92
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, May 8 - Sat, May 13
    USD 105
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 6
    USD 128
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sat, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 163
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 208
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Apr 28 - Thu, May 4
    USD 219
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 233
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 249
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Serangan - did you know?
  • Serangan is 7 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Serangan