We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Shanghai recently found by travellers
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 130
    SEL
    Seoul
    SHA
    Shanghai
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 183
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Lucky Air

    Mon, Sep 4 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 187
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Peach Aviation

    Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Jan 3
    USD 207
    SHE
    Shenyang
    SHA
    Shanghai

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    USD 218
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    SHA
    Shanghai

    Sun, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 255
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 264
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Xiamen Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 265
    SYD
    Sydney
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 278
    XFN
    Xiangyang
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Juneyao Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 322
Flight stats for Shanghai - did you know?
  • Shanghai is 32 km from Pu Dong Airport (Shanghai, China).
  • Pu Dong Airport (Shanghai, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Pu Dong Airport.
    • Pu Dong Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,825 domestic flights and 4,669 international flights depart from Pu Dong Airport.
  • Shanghai is 14 km from Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China).
  • Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hongqiao Airport.
    • Hongqiao Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,124 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Hongqiao Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shanghai