We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Shanghai recently found by travellers
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SHA
    Shanghai
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    USD 134
    OSA
    Osaka
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    USD 134
    SIA
    Xi'an
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Juneyao Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 18
    USD 149
    BJS
    Beijing
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Juneyao Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Mon, May 8
    USD 187
    PEN
    Penang
    SHA
    Shanghai

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    USD 221
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    USD 247
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SHA
    Shanghai
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    USD 285
    HKT
    Phuket
    SHA
    Shanghai

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    USD 312
    SYD
    Sydney
    SHA
    Shanghai
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 24
    USD 332
    PER
    Perth
    SHA
    Shanghai
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, May 19
    USD 354
Flight stats for Shanghai - did you know?
  • Shanghai is 14 km from Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China).
  • Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hongqiao Airport.
    • Hongqiao Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,124 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Hongqiao Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shanghai