We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kolkata (Calcutta), India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kolkata (Calcutta), Indiarecently found by travellers
New Delhi
DEL
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 96
Jet Airways
Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
USD 96
Bengaluru
BLR
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 106
Jet Airways
Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 21
USD 106
Mumbai
BOM
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 112
Jet Airways
Sat, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 112
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 138
Air India
Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 138
Ahmedabad
AMD
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 142
Jet Airways
Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 25
USD 142
Dhaka City
DAC
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 157
Air India
Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 13
USD 157
Chandigarh
IXC
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 223
Jet Airways
Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31
USD 223
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 282
Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Mon, Jan 1
USD 282
Phuket
HKT
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 285
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
USD 285
Bangkok
BKK
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
USD 288
Air India
Mon, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 18
USD 288
The Lalit Great Eastern Kolkata
The Lalit Great Eastern Kolkata
1,989 Reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
from
ITC Sonar
ITC Sonar
2,649 Reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
from
The Oberoi Grand
The Oberoi Grand
2,190 Reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
from
JW Marriott Hotel Kolkata
JW Marriott Hotel Kolkata
553 Reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
from
Flight stats for Kolkata (Calcutta) - did you know?
  • Kolkata (Calcutta) is 14 km from Netaji Subhas Chandra Airport (Kolkata (Calcutta), India).
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Airport (Kolkata (Calcutta), India)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Netaji Subhas Chandra Airport.
    • Netaji Subhas Chandra Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,611 domestic flights and 270 international flights depart from Netaji Subhas Chandra Airport.
Show More