We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Darjeeling

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Darjeeling, India  recently found by travellers
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 45
Jet Airways
Sun, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 45
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 78
Jet Airways
Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 78
New Delhi
DEL
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 107
Vistara
Sun, Dec 3 - Wed, Dec 6
USD 107
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 166
Air India
Sat, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 28
USD 166
Colombo
CMB
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 238
Air India
Sun, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 238
Dubai
DXB
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 274
Air India
Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 10
USD 274
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 315
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 315
Denpasar
DPS
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 325
Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 13
USD 325
Singapore
SIN
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 412
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30
USD 412
Hong Kong
HKG
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 436
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 27
USD 436
Bed and breakfasts in Darjeeling
Singtom Tea Estate & Resort
Singtom Tea Estate & Resort
158 Reviews
Darjeeling, India
from
Classic Guest house
Classic Guest house
152 Reviews
Darjeeling, India
from
Magnolia Residency
Magnolia Residency
143 Reviews
Darjeeling, India
from
Tathagata Farm
Tathagata Farm
136 Reviews
Darjeeling, India
from
Flight stats for Darjeeling - did you know?
  • Darjeeling is 1,808 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More