We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Chennai (Madras), India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Chennai (Madras), Indiarecently found by travellers
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 56
IndiGo
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
USD 56
Bengaluru
BLR
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 56
Jet Airways
Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 8
USD 56
Pune
PNQ
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 125
IndiGo
Fri, Dec 29 - Sun, Dec 31
USD 125
Ahmedabad
AMD
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 144
Jet Airways
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
USD 144
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 170
Malindo Air
Mon, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 22
USD 170
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 195
Malindo Air
Fri, Mar 23 - Sat, Mar 31
USD 195
Singapore
SIN
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 241
Air India
Wed, May 9 - Mon, May 21
USD 241
Colombo
CMB
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 254
SriLankan Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
USD 254
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 284
Jet Airways
Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Dec 26
USD 284
Dhaka City
DAC
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
USD 311
Jet Airways
Thu, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 28
USD 311
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
1,204 Reviews
Chennai (Madras), India
from
GreenPark Chennai
GreenPark Chennai
1,076 Reviews
Chennai (Madras), India
from
Park Hyatt Chennai
Park Hyatt Chennai
1,077 Reviews
Chennai (Madras), India
from
The Raintree Hotel, St.Mary's
The Raintree Hotel, St.Mary's
947 Reviews
Chennai (Madras), India
from
Flight stats for Chennai (Madras) - did you know?
  • Chennai (Madras) is 15 km from Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India).
  • Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Chennai Airport.
    • Chennai Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,555 domestic flights and 601 international flights depart from Chennai Airport.
Show More