We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Changhua County is served by 2 Taipei area airports


Cheap flights to Changhua County recently found by travellers

Changhua County is served by 2 Taipei area airports

    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TPE
    Taipei
    VietJetAir

    Tue, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 123
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TPE
    Taipei
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 131
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TPE
    Taipei
    China Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Fri, Dec 8
    USD 154
    SIN
    Singapore
    TPE
    Taipei

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 208
    JKT
    Jakarta
    TPE
    Taipei

    Sat, Sep 23 - Mon, Oct 2
    USD 216
    SEL
    Seoul
    TPE
    Taipei
    Korean Air

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
    USD 259
    PUS
    Busan
    TPE
    Taipei
    Air Busan

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
    USD 260
    TYO
    Tokyo
    TPE
    Taipei
    China Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
    USD 279
    DPS
    Denpasar
    TPE
    Taipei

    Mon, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 19
    USD 304
    PEN
    Penang
    TPE
    Taipei

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 24
    USD 349
Flight stats for Changhua County - did you know?
  • Changhua County is 146 km from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
    • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 5,166 international flights depart from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
  • Changhua County is 161 km from Sung Shan Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Sung Shan Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Sung Shan Airport.
    • Sung Shan Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 357 international flights depart from Sung Shan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Changhua County