We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pulau Sipadan, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pulau Sipadan, Malaysia  recently found by travellers
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 56
Malindo Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
USD 56
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 67
Malindo Air
Fri, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 67
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 68
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27
USD 68
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 93
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sat, Apr 14 - Sat, Apr 28
USD 93
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 108
Malaysia Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
USD 108
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 117
Malaysia Airlines
Sun, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 30
USD 117
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 138
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 11
USD 138
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 163
Malindo Air
Mon, May 21 - Tue, May 22
USD 163
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 182
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 20
USD 182
Taipei
TPE
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 195
Malindo Air
Fri, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 20
USD 195
Hotels with free breakfast in Pulau Sipadan
Pom Pom Island Resort & Spa
Pom Pom Island Resort & Spa
414 Reviews
Pulau Sipadan, Malaysia
from
Borneo Divers Mabul Resort
Borneo Divers Mabul Resort
248 Reviews
Pulau Sipadan, Malaysia
from
Sipadan Water Village Resort
Sipadan Water Village Resort
192 Reviews
Pulau Sipadan, Malaysia
from
Seahorse Sipadan Scuba Lodge
Seahorse Sipadan Scuba Lodge
63 Reviews
Semporna, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Pulau Sipadan - did you know?
  • Pulau Sipadan is 1,900 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Sipadan is 1,887 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More