We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Pangkor is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Pulau Pangkor recently found by travellers

Pulau Pangkor is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 33
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 40
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 51
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 67
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 75
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 99
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 109
    TPE
    Taipei
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 136
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 186
    DRW
    Darwin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 194
Flight stats for Pulau Pangkor - did you know?
  • Pulau Pangkor is 164 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Pangkor is 208 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Pangkor