We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Tioman is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Pulau Tioman recently found by travellers

Pulau Tioman is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    USD 28
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 40
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 20
    USD 61
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 74
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 75
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 81
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 113
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 4
    USD 120
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 129
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    USD 172
Flight stats for Pulau Tioman - did you know?
  • Pulau Tioman is 292 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 899 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Tioman is 273 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,296 domestic flights and 4,760 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Tioman