We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pulau Tioman

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pulau Tioman, Malaysia  recently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 27
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
USD 27
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 35
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 8
USD 35
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 67
Malindo Air
Sat, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 13
USD 67
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 72
Lion Air
Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 72
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 100
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 100
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 101
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 23 - Tue, Feb 27
USD 101
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 127
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Thu, Jul 26 - Thu, Aug 2
USD 127
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 137
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, May 2 - Sun, May 6
USD 137
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 185
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Thu, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 10
USD 185
Colombo
CMB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 193
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 10
USD 193
Charming hotels in Pulau Tioman
Japamala Resort by Samadhi
Japamala Resort by Samadhi
533 Reviews
Pulau Tioman, Malaysia
from
Bagus Place Retreat
Bagus Place Retreat
347 Reviews
Pulau Tioman, Malaysia
from
Minang Cove Resort
Minang Cove Resort
283 Reviews
Pulau Tioman, Malaysia
from
Melina Beach Resort Pulau Tioman Malaysia
Melina Beach Resort Pulau Tioman Malaysia
339 Reviews
Pulau Tioman, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Pulau Tioman - did you know?
  • Pulau Tioman is 292 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Tioman is 273 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More