We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ko Pha Ngan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand  recently found by travellers
Phuket
HKT
Bangkok
BKK
USD 52
Thai Lion Air
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 52
Chiang Mai
CNX
Bangkok
BKK
USD 63
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Thu, Dec 14 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 63
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Bangkok
BKK
USD 69
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Sat, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 30
USD 69
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Bangkok
BKK
USD 87
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 87
Singapore
SIN
Bangkok
BKK
USD 93
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Sun, Mar 4 - Thu, Mar 8
USD 93
Hanoi
HAN
Bangkok
BKK
USD 103
VietJetAir
Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 103
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Bangkok
BKK
USD 108
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 6
USD 108
Phnom Penh
PNH
Bangkok
BKK
USD 108
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
USD 108
Denpasar
DPS
Bangkok
BKK
USD 135
Thai Lion Air
Sun, Jul 22 - Sun, Aug 5
USD 135
Penang
PEN
Bangkok
BKK
USD 153
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Sun, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 24
USD 153
Hotels with free wifi in Ko Pha Ngan
Buri Rasa Koh Phangan
Buri Rasa Koh Phangan
1,533 Reviews
Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand
from
Le Divine Comedie
Le Divine Comedie
717 Reviews
Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand
from
Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
2,552 Reviews
Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand
from
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
2,029 Reviews
Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Ko Pha Ngan - did you know?
  • Ko Pha Ngan is 468 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Ko Pha Ngan is 446 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
Show More