We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Osaka recently found by travellers
    TYO
    Tokyo
    OSA
    Osaka
    Spring Airlines Japan

    Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 12
    USD 99
    SEL
    Seoul
    OSA
    Osaka
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    USD 149
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 20 - Tue, Jan 23
    USD 202
    SHA
    Shanghai
    OSA
    Osaka
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 219
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    OSA
    Osaka
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Sep 5
    USD 223
    SIN
    Singapore
    OSA
    Osaka
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 317
    PER
    Perth
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 443
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    OSA
    Osaka
    S7 airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    USD 445
    SYD
    Sydney
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 446
    CNS
    Cairns
    OSA
    Osaka
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 20
    USD 448
Flight stats for Osaka - did you know?
  • Osaka is 13 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Osaka is 32 km from Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan).
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 269 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.
  • Osaka is 36 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 830 domestic flights and 1,924 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Osaka