We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Osaka recently found by travellers
    RMQ
    Taichung
    OSA
    Osaka
    HK Express

    Thu, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 2
    USD 62
    TYO
    Tokyo
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 85
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    OSA
    Osaka
    HK Express

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    USD 89
    TPE
    Taipei
    OSA
    Osaka

    Thu, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 11
    USD 160
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    OSA
    Osaka
    All Nippon Airways (ANA)

    Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 318
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    OSA
    Osaka

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 5
    USD 334
    MEL
    Melbourne
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 346
    MYY
    Miri
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 376
    SIN
    Singapore
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 444
    KMQ
    Komatsu
    OSA
    Osaka
    All Nippon Airways (ANA)

    Fri, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 24
    USD 447
Flight stats for Osaka - did you know?
  • Osaka is 36 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 2,408 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.
  • Osaka is 13 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Osaka is 32 km from Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan).
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.

Shop for hotels in Osaka