We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Osaka recently found by travellers
    TPE
    Taipei
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sun, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 181
    SEL
    Seoul
    OSA
    Osaka
    Peach Aviation

    Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18
    USD 194
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    OSA
    Osaka
    Jetstar Japan

    Sun, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 25
    USD 195
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    OSA
    Osaka
    Scoot

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 249
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 268
    BKK
    Bangkok
    OSA
    Osaka

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 276
    SDJ
    Sendai
    OSA
    Osaka
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Tue, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 24
    USD 291
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    OSA
    Osaka
    HK Express

    Wed, Aug 23 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 293
    SIN
    Singapore
    OSA
    Osaka

    Sat, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 28
    USD 378
    BJS
    Beijing
    OSA
    Osaka
    Asiana Airlines

    Sat, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 19
    USD 411
Flight stats for Osaka - did you know?
  • Osaka is 36 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 2,408 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.
  • Osaka is 13 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Osaka is 32 km from Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan).
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.

Shop for hotels in Osaka