We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kobe is served by 3 Osaka area airports


Cheap flights to Kobe recently found by travellers

Kobe is served by 3 Osaka area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    OSA
    Osaka
    HK Express

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 37
    TYO
    Tokyo
    OSA
    Osaka

    Fri, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 107
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    OSA
    Osaka
    HK Express

    Mon, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 135
    SEL
    Seoul
    OSA
    Osaka
    Peach Aviation

    Wed, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 28
    USD 151
    TPE
    Taipei
    OSA
    Osaka

    Fri, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 16
    USD 200
    BJS
    Beijing
    OSA
    Osaka
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 220
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    OSA
    Osaka
    Scoot

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 246
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    OSA
    Osaka
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 17
    USD 251
    BKK
    Bangkok
    OSA
    Osaka

    Wed, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 301
    SIN
    Singapore
    OSA
    Osaka
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 313
Flight stats for Kobe - did you know?
  • Kobe is 28 km from Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 2,408 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.
  • Kobe is 24 km from Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan).
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Kobe Airport (Kobe, Japan)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Kobe Airport.
    • Kobe Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kobe Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kobe