We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Guangzhou recently found by travellers
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 16
    BKK
    Bangkok
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 10
    USD 167
    SYD
    Sydney
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 278
    FUK
    Fukuoka
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, Aug 17 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 389
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 443
    NGS
    Nagasaki
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Thu, Aug 17 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 555
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CAN
    Guangzhou

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 27
    USD 694
Flight stats for Guangzhou - did you know?
  • Guangzhou is 32 km from Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China).
  • Baiyun Airport (Guangzhou, China)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Baiyun Airport.
    • Baiyun Airport offers nonstop flights to 183 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,643 domestic flights and 2,002 international flights depart from Baiyun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guangzhou