We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Fernando La Union is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to San Fernando La Union recently found by travellers

San Fernando La Union is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Oct 23 - Wed, Oct 25
    USD 60
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 109
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Oct 25 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 113
    DPL
    Dipolog
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 115
    MFM
    Macau
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 122
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 122
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 18
    USD 134
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 153
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 18
    USD 156
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 4
    USD 161
Flight stats for San Fernando La Union - did you know?
  • San Fernando La Union is 245 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Fernando La Union