We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cavite City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Cavite City recently found by travellers

Cavite City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 69
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 9
    USD 78
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 83
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 105
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 117
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 134
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 145
    GES
    General Santos
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 20
    USD 147
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, May 28 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 156
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 165
Flight stats for Cavite City - did you know?
  • Cavite City is 11 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cavite City