We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Batangas City recently found by travellers

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    USD 71
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 29
    USD 75
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 79
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sat, Mar 4
    USD 127
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 15
    USD 230
    DPS
    Denpasar
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    USD 238
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 245
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 247
    PER
    Perth
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 22
    USD 263
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 31
    USD 291
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Batangas City - did you know?
  • Batangas City is 88 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Batangas City