We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Subang Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Subang Jaya recently found by travellers

Subang Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 34
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 2
    USD 36
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sat, May 27 - Wed, May 31
    USD 65
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 18
    USD 75
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 113
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    USD 113
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 139
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, May 26 - Fri, Jun 2
    USD 156
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 5
    USD 215
    SYD
    Sydney
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Nov 24 - Wed, Nov 29
    USD 250
Flight stats for Subang Jaya - did you know?
  • Subang Jaya is 36 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Subang Jaya