We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Shah Alam is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Shah Alam recently found by travellers

Shah Alam is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 5
    USD 38
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 15
    USD 41
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 76
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Fri, Oct 13
    USD 99
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 105
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 115
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 142
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 142
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 198
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 21
    USD 274
Flight stats for Shah Alam - did you know?
  • Shah Alam is 6 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Shah Alam is 42 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shah Alam