We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Petaling Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Petaling Jaya recently found by travellers

Petaling Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 34
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 36
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sat, May 27 - Wed, May 31
    USD 65
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 25
    USD 80
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 27
    USD 104
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 4
    USD 119
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 139
    KNO
    Medan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 149
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
    USD 153
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 168
Flight stats for Petaling Jaya - did you know?
  • Petaling Jaya is 38 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Petaling Jaya