We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Sabah recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 10
    USD 65
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 24 - Thu, Sep 27
    USD 71
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Dec 20 - Fri, Dec 22
    USD 83
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 23
    USD 103
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
    USD 110
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 119
    SUB
    Surabaya
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
    USD 169
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 7
    USD 198
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SriLankan Airlines

    Fri, Apr 27 - Mon, Apr 30
    USD 205
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
    USD 207
Flight stats for Sabah - did you know?
  • Sabah is 1,745 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Sabah is 1,735 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.