We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Penang recently found by travellers
    SIN
    Singapore
    PEN
    Penang
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Jul 9 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 39
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jun 26 - Fri, Jun 30
    USD 67
    BKK
    Bangkok
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 29
    USD 115
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    USD 285
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PEN
    Penang

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 291
    SYD
    Sydney
    PEN
    Penang

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    USD 339
    PER
    Perth
    PEN
    Penang

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 23
    USD 469
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 3
    USD 514
    BNE
    Brisbane
    PEN
    Penang
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 529
    HBA
    Hobart
    PEN
    Penang
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 580
Several popular airlines fly into Penang Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Penang - did you know?
  • Penang is 16 km from Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia).
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 812 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.