We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lumut, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lumut, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 42
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
USD 42
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 46
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 46
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 57
Malindo Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
USD 57
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 101
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 101
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 118
Malaysia Airlines
Sun, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 30
USD 118
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 166
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 166
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 169
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Mon, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 9
USD 169
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 202
Malindo Air
Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 18
USD 202
Bengaluru
BLR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 205
Malindo Air
Thu, Feb 22 - Thu, Mar 1
USD 205
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 205
SriLankan Airlines
Sun, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 2
USD 205
Hotels with free wifi in Lumut
GM Holiday Hotel
GM Holiday Hotel
28 Reviews
Lumut, Malaysia
from
Hotel Sfera
Hotel Sfera
50 Reviews
Lumut, Malaysia
from
Marina Island Pangkor Resort & Hotel
Marina Island Pangkor Resort & Hotel
133 Reviews
Lumut, Malaysia
from
Brezza Hotel
Brezza Hotel
17 Reviews
Lumut, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Lumut - did you know?
  • Lumut is 159 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Lumut is 204 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More