We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Cameron Highlands, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Cameron Highlands recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Cameron Highlands, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 38
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 40
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 67
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 75
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 109
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 129
    TPE
    Taipei
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 137
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 5
    USD 151
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 160
    DRW
    Darwin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 195
Flight stats for Cameron Highlands - did you know?
  • Cameron Highlands is 149 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Cameron Highlands is 194 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cameron Highlands