We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cameron Highlands, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cameron Highlands, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 65
Malindo Air
Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 10
USD 65
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 71
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 14
USD 71
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 83
Malindo Air
Wed, Dec 20 - Fri, Dec 22
USD 83
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 103
Malaysia Airlines
Fri, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 23
USD 103
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 110
Malindo Air
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
USD 110
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 119
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 8
USD 119
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 169
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 169
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 198
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 7
USD 198
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 206
SriLankan Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 206
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 207
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
USD 207
The Lakehouse, Cameron Highlands
The Lakehouse, Cameron Highlands
842 Reviews
Ringlet, Malaysia
from
Cameron Highlands Resort
Cameron Highlands Resort
1,435 Reviews
Tanah Rata, Malaysia
from
Strawberry Park Resort
Strawberry Park Resort
1,079 Reviews
Tanah Rata, Malaysia
from
Parkland Hotel
Parkland Hotel
128 Reviews
Brinchang, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Cameron Highlands - did you know?
  • Cameron Highlands is 149 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Cameron Highlands is 194 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More