We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Kedah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Kedah recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Kedah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 5
    USD 38
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 15
    USD 41
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 76
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Fri, Oct 13
    USD 99
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 105
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 116
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 121
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 143
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 198
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 21
    USD 275
Flight stats for Kedah - did you know?
  • Kedah is 333 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kedah is 380 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.