We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kedah, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kedah, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 42
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
USD 42
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 46
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 46
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 101
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 101
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 112
Malindo Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 112
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 166
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 166
Perth
PER
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 169
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Mon, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 9
USD 169
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 192
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
USD 192
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 202
Malindo Air
Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 18
USD 202
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 205
SriLankan Airlines
Sun, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 2
USD 205
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 208
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Jan 20 - Fri, Jan 26
USD 208
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,240 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
581 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
794 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,210 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Kedah - did you know?
  • Kedah is 357 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kedah is 404 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More