We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Miyagi Prefecture, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Miyagi Prefecture, Japanrecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 138
Jetstar Japan
Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 22
USD 138
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 153
HK Express
Fri, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 5
USD 153
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 170
T'Way Airlines
Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 24
USD 170
Shanghai
PVG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 226
Jetstar Japan
Thu, May 31 - Sun, Jun 3
USD 226
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 229
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29
USD 229
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
USD 242
Tianjin Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 242
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 246
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 15
USD 246
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 279
Hainan Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 8
USD 279
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 279
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 22
USD 279
Shenyang
SHE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 283
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Fri, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 3
USD 283
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,238 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
580 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
793 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,205 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Miyagi Prefecture - did you know?
  • Miyagi Prefecture is 290 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Miyagi Prefecture is 327 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More