We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ishigaki, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ishigaki, Japanrecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 210
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Oct 22 - Sat, Oct 27
USD 210
Hong Kong
HKG
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 275
HK Express
Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
USD 275
Okinawa
OKA
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 341
Wed, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 341
Taipei
TPE
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 392
China Airlines
Sat, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 21
USD 392
Seoul
SEL
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 430
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 25
USD 430
Nagoya
NGO
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 494
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Fri, May 11 - Thu, May 17
USD 494
Tokyo
HND
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 588
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Tue, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 25
USD 588
Singapore
SIN
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 626
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Thu, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 17
USD 626
Tokyo
TYO
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 746
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 746
Brisbane
BNE
Ishigaki
ISG
USD 825
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 20
USD 825
Mid-range hotels in Ishigaki
Grandvrio Resort Ishigakijima Grandvrio Garden
Grandvrio Resort Ishigakijima Grandvrio Garden
529 Reviews
Ishigaki, Japan
from
Vessel Hotel Ishigaki Island
Vessel Hotel Ishigaki Island
609 Reviews
Ishigaki, Japan
from
Hotel Patina Ishigakijima
Hotel Patina Ishigakijima
252 Reviews
Ishigaki, Japan
from
Ishigakijima Hotel cucule
Ishigakijima Hotel cucule
303 Reviews
Ishigaki, Japan
from
Flight stats for Ishigaki - did you know?
  • Ishigaki is 2,619 km from New Ishigaki Airport (Ishigaki, Japan).
  • New Ishigaki Airport (Ishigaki, Japan)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of New Ishigaki Airport.
    • New Ishigaki Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from New Ishigaki Airport.
Show More