We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kumamoto, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kumamoto, Japan  recently found by travellers
Tokyo
NRT
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 137
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 137
Seoul
ICN
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 167
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 167
Seoul
SEL
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 167
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 167
Chitose
CTS
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 291
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
USD 291
Okinawa
OKA
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 336
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 14
USD 336
Kagoshima
KOJ
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 366
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 366
Shanghai
PVG
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 467
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 467
Daegu
TAE
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 481
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 481
Taipei
TPE
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 536
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 536
Melbourne
MEL
Kumamoto
KMJ
USD 672
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 13
USD 672
Hotels with free wifi in Kumamoto
Hotel Nikko Kumamoto
Hotel Nikko Kumamoto
674 Reviews
Kumamoto, Japan
from
Dormy Inn Kumamoto
Dormy Inn Kumamoto
558 Reviews
Kumamoto, Japan
from
Richmond Hotel Kumamoto Shinshigai
Richmond Hotel Kumamoto Shinshigai
381 Reviews
Kumamoto, Japan
from
Dyeing and Hostel Nakashimaya
Dyeing and Hostel Nakashimaya
60 Reviews
Kumamoto, Japan
from
Flight stats for Kumamoto - did you know?
  • Kumamoto is 13 km from Kumamoto Airport (Kumamoto, Japan).
  • Kumamoto Airport (Kumamoto, Japan)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Kumamoto Airport.
    • Kumamoto Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 385 domestic flights and 12 international flights depart from Kumamoto Airport.
Show More