We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yokohama is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Yokohama recently found by travellers

Yokohama is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Wed, Nov 22 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 198
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Mon, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 218
    DLC
    Dalian
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 237
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 239
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
    USD 241
    PUS
    Busan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
    USD 247
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 264
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, May 6 - Sat, May 19
    USD 272
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Mon, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 6
    USD 286
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 5
    USD 295
Flight stats for Yokohama - did you know?
  • Yokohama is 81 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Yokohama is 22 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yokohama