We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Kanagawa Prefecture recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo

    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 197
    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Skymark Airlines

    Tue, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 220
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    USD 231
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 26
    USD 244
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 15
    USD 246
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 278
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 295
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, Sep 24 - Fri, Sep 28
    USD 296
    PEN
    Penang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 30
    USD 331
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 334
Flight stats for Kanagawa Prefecture - did you know?
  • Kanagawa Prefecture is 76 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanagawa Prefecture is 17 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.