We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Kanagawa Prefecture recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 22
    USD 138
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Fri, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 153
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    T'Way Airlines

    Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 24
    USD 170
    PVG
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, May 31 - Sun, Jun 3
    USD 226
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29
    USD 229
    DLC
    Dalian
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Tianjin Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 242
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 246
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 279
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 22
    USD 279
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Fri, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 3
    USD 283
Flight stats for Kanagawa Prefecture - did you know?
  • Kanagawa Prefecture is 76 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanagawa Prefecture is 17 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.