We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yamaguchi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Yamaguchi recently found by travellers

Yamaguchi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Dec 18 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 16
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 13
    USD 152
    NGO
    Nagoya
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29
    USD 164
    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 169
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 218
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 18
    USD 226
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Feb 3
    USD 231
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 257
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 21
    USD 277
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 278
Flight stats for Yamaguchi - did you know?
  • Yamaguchi is 835 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Yamaguchi is 777 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yamaguchi