We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Niigata Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Niigata Prefecture recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Niigata Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Tue, May 16 - Thu, May 18
    USD 76
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, May 14 - Mon, May 29
    USD 189
    CGK
    Jakarta
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 230
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sun, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 2
    USD 233
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 236
    HRB
    Harbin
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 16
    USD 270
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 283
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Asiana Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 18
    USD 327
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 402
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Mon, May 8 - Sat, May 13
    USD 412
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Niigata Prefecture, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Niigata Prefecture - did you know?
  • Niigata Prefecture is 266 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Niigata Prefecture is 270 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.