We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kanazawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kanazawa recently found by travellers

Kanazawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Wed, Feb 7 - Wed, Feb 21
    USD 74
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 176
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 184
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 215
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jan 15 - Fri, Jan 19
    USD 218
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia X

    Thu, Jul 5 - Mon, Jul 9
    USD 219
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 241
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Wed, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 21
    USD 263
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 275
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 20
    USD 333
Flight stats for Kanazawa - did you know?
  • Kanazawa is 347 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanazawa is 304 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kanazawa