We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chubu is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Chubu recently found by travellers

Chubu is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
    USD 138
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Fri, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 154
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    T'Way Airlines

    Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 24
    USD 171
    PVG
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 16
    USD 172
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Tue, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 30
    USD 228
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 21
    USD 228
    DLC
    Dalian
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Tianjin Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 243
    PUS
    Busan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Wed, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 249
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 3
    USD 252
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 12
    USD 260
Flight stats for Chubu - did you know?
  • Chubu is 220 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Chubu is 169 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chubu