We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Phan Thiet is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)


Cheap flights to Phan Thiet recently found by travellers

Phan Thiet is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 83
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 10
    USD 112
    CGK
    Jakarta
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 167
    NNG
    Nanning
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 170
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Tue, Jan 23
    USD 180
    HKT
    Phuket
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Apr 23 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 203
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Nok Air

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 17
    USD 209
    LPQ
    Luang Prabang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 24
    USD 216
    SIN
    Singapore
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 271
    PER
    Perth
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 308
Flight stats for Phan Thiet - did you know?
  • Phan Thiet is 1,149 km from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phan Thiet