We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Krabi Town recently found by travellers
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 2
    USD 50
    SIN
    Singapore
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 12
    USD 83
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 19
    USD 136
    PEN
    Penang
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 15
    USD 139
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    USD 140
    HKT
    Phuket
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Apr 14 - Thu, Apr 20
    USD 175
    PER
    Perth
    KBV
    Krabi Town

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 14
    USD 309
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 11
    USD 329
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 329
    MEL
    Melbourne
    KBV
    Krabi Town

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 18
    USD 375
Several popular airlines fly into Krabi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Krabi Town - did you know?
  • Krabi Town is 12 km from Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand).
  • Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Krabi Airport.
    • Krabi Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Krabi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Krabi Town