We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Krabi Town recently found by travellers
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 53
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Feb 7 - Wed, Feb 21
    USD 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Oct 28 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 85
    PEN
    Penang
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 18
    USD 108
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Sat, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 7
    USD 120
    JKT
    Jakarta
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 139
    HKT
    Phuket
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 153
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 4
    USD 164
    KCH
    Kuching
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Jan 20 - Fri, Jan 26
    USD 169
    REP
    Siem Reap
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 29
    USD 211
Flight stats for Krabi Town - did you know?
  • Krabi Town is 12 km from Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand).
  • Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Krabi Airport.
    • Krabi Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 506 domestic flights and 95 international flights depart from Krabi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Krabi Town