We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Krabi Town recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 27 - Fri, Aug 4
    USD 51
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, May 15 - Wed, May 17
    USD 54
    PEN
    Penang
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 120
    SIN
    Singapore
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 19
    USD 122
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    USD 139
    HKT
    Phuket
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Apr 30 - Mon, May 1
    USD 178
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    USD 225
    USM
    Ko Samui
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 9
    USD 242
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 326
    PER
    Perth
    KBV
    Krabi Town

    Thu, Jan 18 - Tue, Jan 23
    USD 337
Flight stats for Krabi Town - did you know?
  • Krabi Town is 12 km from Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand).
  • Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Krabi Airport.
    • Krabi Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Krabi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Krabi Town