We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Krabi Town recently found by travellers
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 45
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 80
    SIN
    Singapore
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Aug 2 - Fri, Aug 10
    USD 81
    CEI
    Chiang Rai
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    THAI Smile

    Sun, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 114
    PEN
    Penang
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 116
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    THAI Smile

    Tue, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 29
    USD 136
    HKT
    Phuket
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    THAI Smile

    Fri, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 11
    USD 144
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 7
    USD 168
    DAD
    Da Nang
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Feb 26 - Fri, Mar 2
    USD 172
    PER
    Perth
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Apr 30 - Wed, May 9
    USD 278
Flight stats for Krabi Town - did you know?
  • Krabi Town is 12 km from Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand).
  • Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Krabi Airport.
    • Krabi Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 506 domestic flights and 95 international flights depart from Krabi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Krabi Town