We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Khon Kaen, Thailand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Khon Kaen, Thailandrecently found by travellers
Bangkok
BKK
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 168
Thai Airways
Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Dec 26
USD 168
Phuket
HKT
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 390
Thai Airways
Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 390
Hanoi
HAN
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 475
Thai Airways
Sat, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 9
USD 475
Sydney
SYD
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 589
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 24
USD 589
Melbourne
MEL
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 819
Thai Airways
Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 17
USD 819
Brisbane
BNE
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 872
Thai Airways
Wed, Feb 14 - Sun, Mar 4
USD 872
Perth
PER
Khon Kaen
KKC
USD 1,678
Thai Airways
Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 1,678
Hotels with free wifi in Khon Kaen
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre
335 Reviews
Khon Kaen, Thailand
from
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
760 Reviews
Khon Kaen, Thailand
from
Wishing Tree Resort
Wishing Tree Resort
85 Reviews
Khon Kaen, Thailand
from
The Terminal Hotel
The Terminal Hotel
34 Reviews
Khon Kaen, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Khon Kaen - did you know?
  • Khon Kaen Airport is the closest major airport to Khon Kaen.
  • Khon Kaen Airport (Khon Kaen, Thailand)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Khon Kaen Airport.
    • Khon Kaen Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 87 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Khon Kaen Airport.
Show More