We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hua Hin is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Hua Hin recently found by travellers

Hua Hin is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    USD 47
    UTH
    Udon Thani
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 54
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 55
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 75
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 78
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 81
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 22
    USD 90
    REP
    Siem Reap
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 97
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 24
    USD 98
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 9
    USD 127
Flight stats for Hua Hin - did you know?
  • Hua Hin is 164 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,420 domestic flights and 752 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Hua Hin is 150 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 119 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,648 domestic flights and 5,713 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hua Hin