We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cha-am is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Cha-am recently found by travellers

Cha-am is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, May 26 - Thu, May 31
    USD 31
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 84
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 89
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 17
    USD 89
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Apr 27 - Wed, May 2
    USD 103
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 106
    PER
    Perth
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 21
    USD 120
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 137
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Fri, Dec 22
    USD 147
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 157
Flight stats for Cha-am - did you know?
  • Cha-am is 144 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Cha-am is 132 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cha-am