We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hsinchu, Taiwan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hsinchu, Taiwanrecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Taipei
TPE
USD 160
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Tue, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 25
USD 160
Hong Kong
HKG
Taipei
TPE
USD 161
Hong Kong Airlines
Tue, May 15 - Sun, May 20
USD 161
Macau
MFM
Taipei
TPE
USD 167
Air Macau
Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 4
USD 167
Guangzhou
CAN
Taipei
TPE
USD 183
Hainan Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 183
Tokyo
TYO
Taipei
TPE
USD 202
Peach Aviation
Sun, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 28
USD 202
Manila
MNL
Taipei
TPE
USD 206
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 206
Shanghai
SHA
Taipei
TPE
USD 211
Juneyao Airlines
Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 12
USD 211
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Taipei
TPE
USD 221
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 221
Penang
PEN
Taipei
TPE
USD 227
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 227
Busan
PUS
Taipei
TPE
USD 233
Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 24
USD 233
Hotels with free wifi in Hsinchu
Landis Inn Chuhu
Landis Inn Chuhu
35 Reviews
Hsinchu, Taiwan
from
Sol Hotel
Sol Hotel
110 Reviews
Hsinchu, Taiwan
from
Lakeshore Hotel Metropolis I
Lakeshore Hotel Metropolis I
109 Reviews
Hsinchu, Taiwan
from
Howard Plaza Hotel Hsinchu
Howard Plaza Hotel Hsinchu
100 Reviews
Hsinchu, Taiwan
from
Flight stats for Hsinchu - did you know?
  • Hsinchu is 40 km from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
    • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 3,752 international flights depart from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
  • Hsinchu is 62 km from Sung Shan Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Sung Shan Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Sung Shan Airport.
    • Sung Shan Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 302 domestic flights and 310 international flights depart from Sung Shan Airport.
Show More