We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gyeongju is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Gyeongju recently found by travellers

Gyeongju is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 135
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Fri, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 25
    USD 154
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 23
    USD 182
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 187
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SEL
    Seoul

    Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
    USD 206
    BJS
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 208
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 30
    USD 241
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 24
    USD 262
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 290
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 13
    USD 298
Flight stats for Gyeongju - did you know?
  • Gyeongju is 288 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,370 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Gyeongju is 306 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 142 domestic flights and 6,071 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gyeongju